News

  • 22.06.2017 Subcontracting Trade Fair 2017 in Tampere 26.–28.9.2017 Read more
  • 19.05.2014 Follow us on LinkedIn Read more

Contact information

 

ASLEMETALS OY
P.O. Box 17
26101 RAUMA
Tel +358 2 838 011                                                                          
Fax +358 2 838 0290
firstname.lastname@aslemetals.fi                                                                                



 
Lapijoki Kaaro Olkiluoto

Lapijoki workshop
Nummitie 20
27150 EURAJOKI
Finland

Goods transport
Rajatie 3
27150 EURAJOKI
Finland
 

Kaaro workshop
Niilontie 1
26410 RAUMA
Finland





 

Olkiluoto shipyard
Satamatie 156
27160 EURAJOKI
Finland





 


 


Sales

 

Plate structures and subcontracting activities
Log Driving Boats
Iiro Lehtinen
iiro.lehtinen@aslemetals.fi
+358 44 268 5124

Plate structures, moulds
Aslesafety and Aslelocker
Altti Renfors
altti.renfors@aslemetals.fi
+358 50 387 2140

Pipe, module and project deliveries
Saku Tuominen
saku.tuominen@aslemetals.fi
+358 44 730 1027

Aslesafety and Aslelocker
Mika Suomi
mika.suomi@aslemetals.fi
+358 40 747 6159

 

Personnel contact information

 

Managing Director
Pasi Lehtinen
pasi.lehtinen@aslemetals.fi
+358 50 387 2150

Business Director, Aslesafety
Quality Manager
Mika Suomi
mika.suomi@aslemetals.fi
+358 40 747 6159

Financial management
Piia Anttila
piia.anttila@aslemetals.fi
+358 440 380 135

 
   

Kaaro workshop

Lapijoki workshop

Business Director
Plate structures and subcontracting activities
Iiro Lehtinen
iiro.lehtinen@aslemetals.fi
+358 44 268 5124

Business Director
Pipe, module and project deliveries
Saku Tuominen
saku.tuominen@aslemetals.fi
+358 44 730 1027

Product Manager
Plate structures, moulds
Altti Renfors
altti.renfors@aslemetals.fi
+358 50 387 2140

Project engineer
Lapijoki workshop
Mika Vieno
mika.vieno@aslemetals.fi
+358 440 380 275

Account excecutive
Plate structures
Marie Heinonen
marie.heinonen@aslemetals.fi
0440 380 282

Project engineer
Lapijoki workshop
Mikael Impilä
mikael.impila@aslemetals.fi
+358 40 719 0600

Work supervisor
Kaaro Workshop
Heikki Mäkilä
heikki.makila@aslemetals.fi
+358 440 380 188

Project assistant
Lapijoki workshop
Sanna Mäkinen
sanna.makinen@aslemetals.fi

 

 

   
 
Powered by Smart Kotisivutyökalu